Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Could not be More Pleased. Had my wife’s car serviced and a few more things done. Mark Skaggs went above and beyond the call of duty to accomplish everything. Thanks again Mark, Robert Hill

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Could not have been happier with my experience at this dealership. I negotiated a deal over the phone due to having to travel a great distance. I found the vehicle was exactly as described and the staff was helpful and professional. Cannot recommend this dealership in strong enough terms.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great experience in the end even after opting for waiting. The time to service my car went by faster than expected. Friendly service manager too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I liked the people that worked there very business like. My service was done very quickly. I enjoyed working with the service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

The people were very nice. And very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Highly recommend Volkswagen of Panama City, Mark in service is awesome to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service!!! Mark Staggs was awesome getting me back on the road!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Mark and Paul provided exceptional customer service. 😊

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Had my oil changed, tires rotated, warranty work done, new wipers, etc....Mark was very helpful and friendly! Booking an appointment and paying online were a breeze!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

The service department was excellent, Mark got me in quick and found an discount coupon for my service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Service manager Mark is super knowledgable as a mechanic of 30 plus years and went above and beyond the call to get our car in for an emergency repair as we were on vacation and travelling. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and helpful. I highly recommend this VW shop. Great having a service manager who really knows his stuff and cares about customer service as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Purchased sight unseen new ID4. Met me half way to swap my old for my new. Electronically signed contracts. Great follow up as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Mark from the Service Department is the one who took care of us. I had bought an additional outside warranty that the dealership has to deal with when I come in. Mark being very diligent noticed that some of the maintenance was in the incorrect periodicity on my warranty. Seamless to myself he call the warranty company and had it adjusted. He then notified me of the change, and showed me how he had adjusted the future maintenance!!! Thank You

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Very informative, friendly service rep at desk. Our first time to visit this dealership, he answered our questions and made us feel confident in our Choice to come here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

This service department with Mark was very polite and kept me informed. He got me my car as quickly as he could

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

My husband and I have never bought a Volkswagen before, so we were a bit nervous. We were immediately greeted by Richard Dugger, our salesman. He immediately put us at ease! He took us through the car buying process and answered all of our questions. He really knows and cares about his job. This was the easiest, most seamless car buying experience we have ever had. I will send everyone I know to Volkswagen of Panama City! Thank you all for being so friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

We purchased a Honda Civic we seen online. Showed up after being in contact for a few days and purchased the car. It was a very fast and easy buy. Very helpful staff all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

I came over the bridge with a mechanical emergency and thankfully it was able to be fixed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

Great work and very quick and pleasant

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I arrived at the dealership on time. The service writer explained and reviewed the work to be done and the time required. Offered the option to wait or return. I chose to wait. My vehicle was delivered exactly on time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

The service rep was nice and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Friendly and efficient. Fit me into their busy schedule as I was out of town and away from my home and needed repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Great service. They were patient and respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Very prompt service. I like the email letting me know exactly what the repairs would be and the exact cost. Great experience highly recommend VW of Panama City.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

Got me into the car I wanted for an awesome price! Very helpful & super nice!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Got My oil changed today ! I got there early my appointment wasn’t until 2:45 I was done and out of there at 2. I can’t remember the guy who checked me in an out he was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Love my Atlas Cross Sport! Absolutely the most stylish and roomy SUV for the money.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

We made an appointment there was no hassle, everything was done well. I received a phone call with what I needed to look for in the future, with a email reminder. Job well done, what a concept!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

We made an appointment for a thirty thousand mile check up. The car was taken right in and we were out quickly! The staff were so helpful! We had a great surprise on the cost because we brought in a SURPRISE coupon we had received in the mail! I love ❤️ my Panama City Volkswagen dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service and help

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2020

The service tech Mark Skaggs Was Excellent and Easy to Work with. Very Informative. Don Waits

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for oil change and had an online coupon sent in my email! At the time of checkout the coupon wasn’t working. Both service associates worked hard to make it happen even though the computer wasn’t cooperating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

Chad Olds was very professional, nice, and patient with me while I was out shopping for a car. He let me test drive one car on the lot and that was the one I purchased. He made my choice easy and painless. I recommend Volkswagen of Panama City to anyone looking for a nice ride, but ultimately I recommend you guys go see Chad Olds. He will get you right..... The new GM is a cool guy himself.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Michelle and the team of mechanics are knowledgeable, patient and transparent. They have maintained my 2018 Atlas for the past two years. The waiting area meets the CDC social distance guidelines. Perfect for waiting vice making an additional return.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

I have only used Panama City Volkswagon for service on my car. They have always been courteous and helpful since I purchased the car. I love my EOS.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2020

Michelle was professional and assisted in getting the Jetta in and the Tech completed the work in a very timely manner. Overall, a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2020

We purchased our Atlas from Matt Tomasello. He was professional and made himself available even after the purchase to field questions. The sales manager kept is informed through the trade in process. Overall, satisfied with the service we received and recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Was there today. Was met at my vehicle by Michelle. Very pleasant. Took me inside and got my vehicle in for service. Came back to me and told me the turnaround time for the service. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

My Beetle comes here for service and they have always been fair and good with everything. It is wonderful to have them back after the hurricane.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Was looling for a good deal on a subcompact car and just happend to pull into dealership to inquire about the VW jetta. Had a great sales guy(Richard) and a Very good experience thus ended up buying a new jetta. great customer service and competative pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Great service and a great company thanks for all you do will definitely recommend this con to anyone the service was fast and friendly. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2019

The service department was very helpful and got my Ac fixed faster in what they thought it would be. The lady at the desk Michelle new I drove a lot for work and she went over and above to help me get my car back by Monday and they thought it would be Thursday. We bought our car from them as well and had great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2019

The service staff at Volkswagen of Panama City are the VERY BEST in the business. Michelle, and her crew, are top notch. Mr Boatwright has a professional staff taking care of his service customers, and they always take good care of us, whether it be Honda / VW vehicles, or any other brand we own. There is no need to go anywhere else!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2019

Rex McCormick the Service Manager explained everything to me in a way I could understand and He is very knowledgeable! I know I can trust him to be honest and kind! I would Not take my car to anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Mark couldn’t have nicer in trying to help us find the right family car. Although none of us knew much about the Altas we all fell in love and bought it that day! We felt the whole experience was smooth and will be happy to purchase more from Mark!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2019

Great customer service, thank you Rex and Michelle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2019

Your team at the Volkswagen service department do everything they can to make it right! Rex is very good! Thank you! Marilyn Fenimore 850-624-4212

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2019

Our salesman, Chad, was very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy at all. PC VW has a nice selection of vehicles as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2019

Took our Jetta in for its first service and to check out a recall. The staff is very professional and always helpful. Rex was great and explained everything regarding the service and of course Sean who sold us our vehicle remembered us and reached out to make sure we had a quality experience while getting the vehicle serviced. Great staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2019

James Parr listened and delivered on our transportation requirements. I now have a set of four reliable wheels to get me around. Thanks James!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2019

Courteous and efficient everyone were very helpful in many ways.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2019

Excellent care, professional, and courteous staff. I prefer OEM parts so always use them to service my Vdub.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2019

Everyone was so friendly and knew what they were doing. Very happy with my service there. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2019

Staff are very friendly and are willing to work with you on a good deal. Sean was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2018

Great service. I got my car towed the day I got the order to evacuated the area due to hurricane Micheal. They kept my car safe, repaired it and held it for me until I could make it back to the area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

Ryan Boatwright did a great job as our service advisor! He was kind, patient and a great communicator. He explained everything to me and overall the repairs were done quickly and in the time promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2018

Overall great buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2018

While on vacation in panama I had my keys taken and had to get my car towed to vw. The service was excellent. They ordered me a new key and had it programmed by the time I was able to get back to the dealership(I live 5 hours away.) Brandon was very helpful and accommodating. I wouldn’t want to deal with any other compan. Thanks Brandon!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Brandon was awesome and very accommodating given my circumstances. Thanks so much!!! Friendly staff and I am very pleased with the service I received! 5 Stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2018

Good customer service did not feel pressured at all...Told them our situation and what we were looking for and ended up with a better deal than exspected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Best experience at a dealership I have ever had. Brandon was top notch. Glad to find people who care about their product and customers. I did not buy my car here, but I was treated like I had. I wss also provided a complete explanation of what was done, and given a list of future maintenance checks. Very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2018

I just bought a certified Touareg that developed a vibrationin driving it home from Tampa. Brandon and the service department when through it from top to bottom and found a few problems and has it back on the the next day. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

Brandon was a huge help with the service on my car absolutely knows what he is talking about and can get you in and out !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

I am disappointed that VW denied my clutch problem under the powertrain warranty, has only 9,000 + miles! They are still trying to find the problem. Brandon, service manager has been awesome to deal with, has kept me informed and Is tirelessly working to solve the problem. Hope corporate will do the right thing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2018

Happy with service and Brandon good job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Brandon with the service department was fantastic to work with. He kept me in the loop and was straightforward and honest throughout the process. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

I had my transmission service performed here yesterday and I believe the job was done well, and they were able to diagnose some steering issues while they had my car. They had a shortage of mechanics so the 2 hour quoted time ended up being 7.5 hours and wasted my entire day, but the customer service employee, Brandon, did his best to make up for it and offered a discount to make up for the inconvenience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Got me checked quick and easy and kept me informed of the progress of the service being accomplished. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of the repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2018

Brandon was great! Very courteous and respectful of our time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

I found this service department was first class. They answered the phone and immediately set me up with an appointment. The appointment went smoothly and timely. Communication was very good. I will be using this service department again.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2018

Volkswagen professionals in the service department...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2018

Thanks so much to Brandon for getting everyone done in a nice and speedy manner!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2018

After my car was hit in an accident I took it to a local body shop, they did great work on my bug's body damage but would not fix my alignment and failed to tell me this until they tried and failed to align it twice. I took it to VW service department and they were excellent, they dealt with a difficult insurance company for me, found problems with my alignment that the other place didn't even look at. Brandon was in charge of my bug while it was getting repaired and did an amazing job explaining what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I did not buy my vw Beetle at this dealership but i was treated with professionalism and respect. They even told me some things about my car that i did not know. I will definitely bring my car here to be serviced each time it needs it. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

I stay in the Panama City area to visit my Son, Daughter in law, and grand children. My EOS was due for its 70,000 service. I made an appointment with Volkswagen of Panama City. I arrived ten minutes early for my scheduled time, however I was a day early. My service advisor Mike Craig told me that rather than have me return the following day he could fit me in but it would be a little longer wait. I agreed and took a seat in the waiting area. In Less than an hour Mike told me my car was finished. All ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

We've bought our last 5 cars from this dealership. There was no hassle, no wheeling & dealing. Stated what we would like. They gave us a better than hoped for deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

One of the easiest times I ever had buying a car. We went in, told them what we wanted and they worked with us. Not much haggling either, I got what I wanted for my trade and the financing and payments where I wanted them. Will go back when it is time for another car but when we buy one new we keep it for over 10 years so it may be a while before we come back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

While searching for a new VW (VW owner since 1994) I found a car that I liked at the price I liked and that was before the "deal making" began. This put me in a positive mood and I was not disappointed in the least. I showed up to the dealer with a printout of what I was there to look at, handed this to Mr. Jason Jeter, and within 10 minutes I was test driving the Jetta that I ended up buying. I appreciated Mr. Jeters professionalism and straight forward approach to answering questions. Would I recommend this dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

Very nice and helpful explaining what they did to the car. It was due for 20000 mile service. He also explained the website I could go to about the problem with the diesels. I'm pretty upset about that but not at your dealership. I usually get a new car about every 2-3 years and can't now because my cars not worth much. Once I pay it off I'm done with Vw. But thanks for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

I was on my 2nd Volkswagen when 2 weeks ago a man pulled out in front of me and totaled my 2014 Jetta SE I only had that car 2 years. I was amazed and thankful for the safety features and how they kept me from getting hurt. We came in contact with Richard Dugger at the Panama City Volkswagen dealership and we explained to him what had happened and why we where there. He made sure we knew about all the deals and all the new features on the models so my husband ask Richard to give us their best and final ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

My salesman was fantastic! He showed me other cars and made sure this was the right vehicle for me. He helped us get the best deal, but did not pressure us to buy. He called a few days after the purchase to see how we were liking the vehicle. We have been back to the dealership a few times for accessories and he always greets us with a smile and a handshake. Outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

We received an e-mail regarding a loyalty bonus for current VW owners, and decided to trade in our 2010 Jetta Sportswagon for the 2016 Golf Wagon. I contacted our local VW dealer and 2 out-of- town VW dealers about this by e-mail. Within 24 hours I received replies from the out-of-town dealers. Mr. Jason Jeter of Panama City Volkswagen went above and beyond the call to answer all of our questions and then provided us with a very attractive offer in writing. Since I wanted to give the local dealer a chance I actually went to the store with the offer from Panama City ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Everyone i had come is contact with were so friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

I made 2 visits to the dealership. The first, to test drive 2 cars, was a relaxed visit. No pressure when I explained that I was just beginning my search for a vehicle. The second, to get my wife's buy-in was equally relaxed. The atmosphere is friendly, low-pressure and comfortable. We were offered a fair trade-in price and a surprisingly reasonable deal on the new vehicle. On top of that, we were given 0% financing. Brandon and his boss were easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015

Being a dealership, I was getting prepared to pay high prices for fixing a flat tire (I got used to performing my own repairs with my previous vehicle, but called them because my tires should still be under warranty). My heart sunk when I noticed a screw lodged in the tire, as road hazards are not covered in the warranty, but I was pleasantly surprised to find out the low cost of the repair. The problem and the repairs were fully explained to me, and the staff was as courteous as can be. I give them the highest possible marks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

They were very helpful with helping me find the vehicle I wanted very friendly and overly nice the team there were awesome I will recommend as many customers as I can to stop by there dealship awesome job keep up the great work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with VW of Panama City regarding my current purchasing experience. This is my second purchase and both experiences were exceptional. Marquel was awesome! He was attentive and accommodating. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

I have never been so satisfied with a dealership! I even sent my best friend and she bought a new car as well! Michael was an awesome sales man and treated both me and my friend krista Willis with the upmost respect and genuine kindness. He is a prime example of what car sales men should be, we love our new cars and Krista couldn't be happier that I referred her to Michael!

Read at DealerRater